Latest News

Starr Frampton Makeup is an onsite Omaha makeup artist serving Omaha and its surrounding areas.  Starr Frampton Makeup specializes in bridal makeup and wedding parties.

Travel fees are included with parties of three or more!

Email starrmakeup@yahoo.com to schedule your date! 

Check out our Prices.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

**Starr specializes in wedding makeup.

Reviews PDF Print E-mail
Written by Starr Frampton   

After every wedding, I send a review to the bride about my performance.  Here are some of those reviews.

 

I would rate Starr Frampton Makeup a 10.  You couldn't have done anything better--you went above and beyond. You were always very prepared and professional and yet still fun to have around. You did a fantastic job overall and I'm really glad I was referred to you.--Maggie, July 2009

I would rate you definately a 10! You did a really great job and I wouldn't change a thing.  You did exactly what I wanted--it looked so natural and it was perfect.--Jaime, April 2010

I would rate you an 8.  I can't think of anything that you could have done better. You took your time and were able to accomidate my schedule.--Kristin, June 2010

I would rate you a 10.  I can't think of anything that you could have done better.  You listened to what my bridesmaids and I wanted.--Katie, October 2010

I would rate you a 10.  I really liked how you took what I was wanting for my makeup and you made it happen and you made it look natural! I couldn't have found anyone better to do my makeup! Thank you so much; some of my friends are already asking for your information!--Rachel, January 2011

I would rate you a 10.  I really like my eye makeup and you were really nice and easy to work with.--Kayla, August 2011

I would rate you a 10--you did great Starr! You were fun and easygoing. I like that you came to the location rather than me having to drive somewhere to see you. I wouldn't change a thing. I would recommend you to anyone who is looking for help with their makeup.--Kelley, April 2012

I would rate you a 10. We ALL loved our makeup! We did end up about 15 minutes behind schedule, but you are only one person doing makeup for several (8) people. We all agreed that the thing we liked most about our makeup was that it stayed on all night! Even through the dancing and sweating, we all still looked great! THANK YOU SO MUCH! You took away one stresser for the day, I felt beautiful and I didn't have to worry about my makeup!--Rebecca, June 2012

I would rate you a 10.  You were on time, paid attention to the girls' and their needs and you are affordable!--Mindy, September 2012

I would rate you a 10.  As someone who never wears a drop of makeup, I was nervous about having my makeup done for my wedding.  Starr listened and made it look subtle, but beautiful.  Starr was on time, her services were affordable, and she put up with my crazy friends and family like a pro!--Lauren, October 2013 

Honestly, I would rate you a 10. I'm not just saying that to be nice.  Everything was done really well and I'm glad I found you.--Leah, December 2013  


 

 

Starr specializes in wedding makeup and serves the Omaha, Papillion, Ralston, Millard, Gretna, and Elkhorn areas but will also travel to neighboring communities with an extra travel expense.